Visibility

Each user also has its own “visibility” list. Thanks to this list, Administrators will be able to limit which users and groups a specific user will be able to interact with. All sharing actions within Dashboard and the ability to open new conversations within the Collaboration Center are subject to visibility; this means you cannot share a content with a user you do not see, nor open a conversation with him. Just like permissions, visibility is inherited by users within a group.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions?

SUBMIT A REQUEST

Hai altre domande?

INOLTRA UNA RICHIESTA

Comments