Content History

Every action performed on THRON content is recorded and can be consulted by all users with full rights on the content through the Content History tab. Recorded actions are classified according to their type: creation, modification, removal, other. For every action, enabled users will be able to see: user who performed it, the IP address and the user agent through which the action was taken, the date and time and any additional information regarding the specific action breakthrough. Actions on content registered in THRON are:

Audit  label

Meaning

Name Surname (username) has created the content

Is recorded when the owner creates the content

Name Surname (username) has opened the content

Is recorded each time a user opens the content for the first time

Name Surname (username) has updated content’s shareboard

Is recorded each time someone makes a change in content’s shareboard

 Name Surname (username) added new content version

Is recorded each time a user replaces the original file of a content

Name Surname (username) has updated content’s security settings

Is recorded each time someone makes a change into content’s Advanced - Security tab, or to the flag “Content can be linked to other content” into content’s Shareboard

Name Surname (username) has added a new tag

Is recorded each time someone adds a new tag into content’s Information tab

Name Surname (username) has deleted a tag

Is recorded each time someone removes a tag from content’s Information tab

Name Surname (username) has attached content

Is recorded each time someone adds attachments in content’s Information tab

Name Surname (username) has removed attached content

Is recorded each time someone removes attachments from content’s Information tab

Name Surname (username) has updated content’s information

Is recorded each time someone makes a change in content’s Information

Name Surname (username) has created a new embed code

Is recorded each time someone makes a new embed code or publish the content into a social network from content’s Shareboard

Name Surname (username) has deleted the content

Is recorded each time someone moves the content to Trash

Name Surname (username) has restored the content

Is recorded each time someone restores the content from Trash

Name Surname (username) has applied tag to the content

Is recorded each time someone applies a new tag to the content 

Name Surname (username) has removed tag from the content

Is recorded each time someone unlinks a tag from the content 

Name Surname (username) has added an external ID to the content

Is recorded each time a user adds an externalId to the content via API

Name Surname (username) has removed an external ID from the content

Is recorded each time a user removes an externalId from the content via API
Name Surname (username) has set value to a metadata of the content Is recorded each time someone sets a value for one of the content's metadata
Name Surname (username) has updated value to a metadata of the content Is recorded each time someone edits the value for one of the content's metadata 
Name Surname (username) has removed value to a metadata of the content Is recorded each time someone removes the value for one of the content's metadata 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions?

SUBMIT A REQUEST

Hai altre domande?

INOLTRA UNA RICHIESTA

Comments